Team Oberdeck

A New Blog!

Well – it has happened – it’s time to move the blog.  I’m so very sad that Apple is discontinuing MobileMe…iCloud has turned out to be weird and scary for me.  I don’t like it.  I already miss my old blog….but this new one may just work out.  Time will tell.

So – welcome to the new blog!  I hope you enjoy…..and I hope that with the changes Andrew and I are making to our computer setup & to the blog that I’ll be able to post more regularly again 🙂  I really don’t like putting all the BizNiz out on Facebook, but I enjoy sharing photos…..so what’s a girl with a broken blog to do?!  FIX IT!  Just one photo on this first post to see how it all works out……and if it’s a good thing…..We Roll.  <FistBump>

Happy Spring!!Image

This entry was published on April 13, 2012 at 9:04 pm and is filed under Ramblings. Bookmark the permalink. Follow any comments here with the RSS feed for this post.

Leave a Reply

