Team Oberdeck

Sharing the PNW

A few weeks ago we had a wonderful treat – my parents made their first venture to the Pacific NorthWest.  It was great fun to share our new home with them – not only the ins and outs of our daily lives, but part of why we love this part of the world so much.  Thankfully we had some nice weather during their trip – a week in February can go either way.  We packed this trip full in a way that I can’t believe.  We don’t ever pack so much into trips anymore and I’m sure we won’t on their next visit….but there was so much that we were excited to show them!  I thought I’d share a few highlights, some from my camera, some from theirs (my dad always downloads their pics to my computer before they head home.  So thoughtful!).  Enjoy 🙂

This entry was published on February 27, 2013 at 9:56 pm and is filed under Seattle Stuff, Visits. Bookmark the permalink. Follow any comments here with the RSS feed for this post.

Leave a Reply

