Team Oberdeck

365.

In the photography community, it’s soooo super trendy to do a 365 project (1 photo per day).

Well, far be it from me to avoid being trendy.  It’s my middle name.  (??)

I tried to do this once before – back in 2012 – and made it through June.  Then we accepted the offer to move to Seattle and all hell broke loose.  OOPS.

I thought I’d try again.  If you’d like to follow along, the link is ::::Here::::

No rules this time.  Phone camera – big camera – snap shot – portrait – instagram – anything goes.  It’s just a challenge for me to keep my eyes open and keep trying new things.

Such challenges are important, I hear.

This entry was published on February 5, 2015 at 7:00 am and is filed under Ramblings. Bookmark the permalink. Follow any comments here with the RSS feed for this post.

Leave a Reply

